Home  Company Information  Production and R&d  Products  Marketing  Press Center  Investor Relations  Job Opportunity
Company Information
>> History
>> Team
>> Video
 

China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd., (“China Transmission”) as one of the top 100 competitive enterprises of China mechanic industry, mainly produces high speed and over load gearbox. Founded in 1969, China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. used to be Nanjing Machine Tool Repairing Plant. In 1976, the factory was expanded and transformed to a professional gear manufacturer and renamed as Nanjing High Speed Gear Box Factory. In 2001, it was altered into an incorporated company. With the corporate spirit of “climbing up the summit step by step, striving after the perfection bit by bit”, after more than 40 years of development and accumulation, China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. has become a widely recognized leading company in Chinese transmission industry with strong advantages in technology, equipments and products performance, and is stepping into international advanced ranks.

Being responsible to customer and society means being responsible to ourselves. During the past years, China Transmission has been taking the prudent style of “definite duty and least mistake”, and the liability of “Geared for a Better Future”, upon the advantages in the aspects of technology, research and development, has had its products covering many industrial regions like energy, marine, power generation, metallurgy, construction materials, chemistry, mine, lifting, national defense, and so on. The company has offered transmission equipments for several domestic large enterprises including Bao steel Group Corporation, Wuhan Iron and Steel (Group) Corporation, Shougang Group, etc. Meanwhile, the company also develops the international market actively, and the products are sold well abroad.

In recent years, China Transmission has achieved breakthrough progress in new product fields. So far, the wind power transmission equipment has covered more than half of the domestic market and 24% of international market. The company now supplies in batches wind power gearboxes of all types up to 3.6MW, and has successfully developed a number of prototypes of wind power main gearboxes sized from 3.6MW to 6MW. In the marine transmission sector, the company has become the leading integrated manufacturer in domestic market of marine propulsion system, providing the whole set of product including gearbox, propeller, coupler, power control system and hydraulic system. Meanwhile, the company is aiming at the transmission equipments market of high speed locomotive and urban light railway, actively developing locomotive transmission equipments and has signed a technical support agreement with Alstom Company (French). The products will cover the markets both at home and abroad, which will become a new growth highlight for the company.

China Transmission has been growing with the development of continuous new products and technology. It has developed a number of products that have filled the domestic technical blanks. Owing to the excellent technology and high quality, the company has gained over a hundred awards and certificates including the national, provincial or municipal science progress awards, excellent new product awards, new product certificate, high and new tech product certificate, high and new tech enterprise certificate, etc. So far, the company has been authorized 230 patents, and it is the first to adopt the international standards ISO 1328 and ISO 06336 in China and has been listed as model enterprise to 863 national program and CIMS application. At the same time, the company has built up cooperation relationship with many universities and research institutes at home and abroad. The company now has over 1600 engineers and technicians, representing 23% of total personnel, among whom 7 are professor level senior engineers and 5 are experts enjoying the Government's Special Subsidy.

China Transmissio is engaged in creating international famous name brand and actively pursuing the international standards in various aspects including product, technology, management, etc. to implement international development. The company has built up cooperation relationship with many famous enterprises, including GE in America, ALSTOM in France, SMS in Germany, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Co., Ltd in Japan, Hitachi and Sumitomo. And it has employed Japanese experts to conduct 5S management within the company.

Looking forward to the future, the staffs of China Transmission are filled with lofty sentiments and aspirations and confidence, “our member are from all over the world, our materials are from all over the world, our equipments are from all over the world, our markets face all over the world and our management is from all over the world”. China Transmission will be the world’s transmission.

Service Center | Sale's Network | IR Announcement ©Nanjing High Speed & Accurate Gear Group Co.,Ltd. 苏ICP备09040484号

繁體中文 | ENGLISH
 公司概览  生产与研发  产品信息  市场营销  新闻中心  投资者关系
公司概览

中国高速传动设备集团有限公司是一个以专业生产高速重载齿轮为主的大型企业集团,名列中国机械工业核心竞争力 100强。其前身南京机床修理厂,成立于1969年。1976年,改扩建为专业化齿轮生产厂家,并更名为南京高速齿轮箱厂。2001年,成立股份有限公司。本着“步步攀高,孜孜求精”的企业精神,经过四十多年的发展和积累,中国传动逐步壮大为中国齿轮行业公认的龙头企业。目前,公司在技术、设备、产品性能上均处于国内领先水平,正在跨入国际先进行列。

    对用户和社会负责就是对自己负责。多年来,中国传动秉承“责任到位,一次做对”的严谨作风,以“为人类文明传递进步动力”为己任,凭借技术、研发、等多个方面的优势在国内建立七大片区销售公司,先后为宝钢、武钢、首钢等国内大型企业供应传动设备,产品覆盖冶金、建材、发电、化工、矿山、 起重、能源、国防等众多领域,同时还积极开拓国际市场,产品远销海外。

    近年来,中国传动在新的产品领域里取得了突破性的进展,目前风力发电传动设备占据国内大多数、国际29%的市场。公司已实现6兆瓦及以下的各种类型风力发电齿轮箱的批量供应。同时公司瞄准高速机车、城市轻轨的传动设备市场,积极开发机车传动设备,并与法国Alstom签订了技术支持协议,该产品将覆盖国内外市场,成为公司又一新的经济增长点。

    中国传动以新产品、新技术推进企业发展,产品、技术不断创新,多项产品填补国内空白。凭借过硬的技术和品质,公司先后百余次获得国家和省市科技进步奖、优秀新产品奖、新产品证书、高新技术产品认定证书、高新技术企业认定证书等,目前已获国家授权专利共230项,并在国内率先采用ISO1328和ISO06336国际标准,被科技部列为国家863计划和CIMS应用示范企业。同时,公司与国内外多家高校和研究机构建立了合作关系,公司现有工程技术人员1600余人,占职工总数23%,其中教授级高工7人,享受政府津贴的专家5人。

    中国传动立志创造国际品牌,在产品、技术及管理等各方面积极与国际接轨,走国际化的发展道路。与美国 GE、法国ALSTOM、德国西马克、日本三菱重工、日立、住友等国际著名企业建立合作关系,并聘请日本专家在公司推行5S管理。

    展望未来,中国传动的员工豪情满怀,信心百倍。“我们的成员来自世界各地,我们的材料来自世界各地,我们的设备来自世界各地,我们的管理来自世界各地,我们的市场投向世界各地。中国传动,必将是世界的传动!”

©南京高精齿轮集团有限公司 苏ICP备09040484号