Home  Company Information  Production and R&d  Products  Marketing  Press Center  Investor Relations
Production and R&d
>> Plant
>> QC
 

 

We always adhere to the "quality first, customer first, quality service, integrity-based" quality policy, try to identify our customersí» needs in market development, reflect their needs in product design, ensure their needs in manufacturing process and satisfy them with quality service.

Our company has imported carburizing furnace with control system and large-scale Three-dimensional Measuring Machine with measuring software, 3.6MW closed-loop load testing platform and full set of data testing equipment, Materials and Heat treatment Analysis Instrumentation, set up a Physical and Medical Center with Metallographic Microscopes, Electromagnetic Yoke Flaw Detectors as to complete our testing methods. We promise to adopt strict raw material incoming inspections, process inspections and final inspections to strengthen monitoring and measurement of critical quality elements and processes like material, heat treatment and grinding, to integrate the hardware and software conditions, to prevent the nonconforming product from moving into the next procedure so as to ensure qualified output to meet our customersí» satisfaction.

Our company successively engaged quality experts from Mitsubishi, GE, Siemens and other famous companies to assist implement of quality management practices and the quality plans, especially for site quality management work. From 5S to Six Sigma, from 8D to LET, advanced management concepts and methods are being applied to constantly consolidate the foundation of quality management and cultivate a group of outstanding quality management personnel for the company.

The company has received many awards including Advance Energy Conservation Unit in Nanjing, Advance New Energy Work Unit in Jiangsu Province, Nanjing Quality Management Award, Jiangsu Quality Award, Trustworthy Enterprise for National Notification, Excellent Foreign-invested Award, China Name-Brand Product, Modern Management Enterprise in China Machinery Industry, Enterprise Management Model of China Machinery Industry, National User Satisfaction Enterprise and so on.

That we implement international advanced technology and quality standards, the quality can stand the test of first-class enterprise in developed countries and reach the international level to meet customersí» demand and exceed customersí» expectation is our unrelenting pursuit in the companyí»s quality management work.                     

             

 

Sale's Network | IR Announcement ©Nanjing High Speed & Accurate Gear Group Co.,Ltd. ╦ŇICP▒Ş09040484║┼

繁體中文 | ENGLISH
 公司概览  生产与研发  产品信息  市场营销  新闻中心  投资者关系
生产与研发
 

 

       公司始终坚持“质量第一、顾客至上、优质服务、诚信为本”的质量方针,在市场开发时识别顾客的需求,在产品设计时体现顾客的需求,在制造过程中保证顾客需求,在优质服务中满足顾客需求。

  公司从德国、奥地利、瑞士等发达国家引进了带有控制系统的渗碳炉、带有测量软件的大型三坐标测量仪、3.6兆瓦闭环负载测试平台及全套数据检测设备、材料与热处理分析检测仪器,设有理化中心,拥有金相显微镜、电磁轭探伤仪等检测设备,检测设施先进完备,检测手段科学齐全。细化生产流程、工序过程的质量控制,运用严格的原材料进货检验、过程检验和最终检验,强化材料、热处理和磨削等关键质量要素和过程的监视和测量,整合硬件设施和软件条件,杜绝不合格品流入下道工序,确保产出令顾客满意的产品。 

  公司先后聘请日本三菱、美国GE、德国西门子等著名公司的质量专家来公司协助实施质量管理措施和各项质量计划,重点指导现场质量管理工作,从5S到六西格玛,从8D到LET,运用先进的管理理念和方法,不断夯实质量管理基础,为公司培养出一批杰出的质量管理人才。

  公司先后荣获南京市节能工作先进单位、江苏省新能源工作先进单位、南京市质量管理奖、江苏省质量奖、重合同守信用企业、优秀外商投资企业、中国名牌产品、中国机械工业现代化管理企业、中国机械工业管理示范企业和全国用户满意企业等荣誉称号。

    实施国际先进技术质量标准,产品质量经受得住世界发达国家一流企业的检验,达到国际同类产品水平,满足用户需求,超越用户期望,这是公司质量管理工作始终不懈的追求。                       

        

©南京高精齿轮集团有限公司 苏ICP备09040484号